CONNECT GROUPS

Below is a list of Connect Groups we offer, by area. 

SELMA:

Shawn & Laurin Cupples (contact: lauri.cupples@gmail.com)

Dennis & Dorothy Upton (contact: m122423@aol.com)

Sherry Edwards (contact: sherry@templecity.church

Bonnie Daniels (contact: bonnie.d@asdinc.net)

Ray & Judy Williams (contact: jwill7366@gmail.com

SMITHFIELD:

Harold & Carmen Hughes (contact: hhch920@sbcglobal.net)

Amanda Gonzalez (contact: gonzalle@yahoo.com)

Kathy Lee (contact: kathylee108@hotmail.com) 

FOUR OAKS:

Tony & Paulette Woodard (contact: tonywoodard89@gmail.com

Ryan & Kelly Massengill (contact: kmassengill2011@gmail.com

Luther & Tina Parrott (contact: l5ee@aol.com

CLAYTON:

Jody Nicklas (contact: nicklasdvm@gmail.com

Rick & Laura Rose (contact: rhrose727@yahoo.com

Robert & Shannon Parrish (contact: rsparrish@embarqmail.com

Kenneth & Colleen Lunger (contact: lungerkenneth@yahoo.com

PRINCETON:

Nicole Edwards (contact: graciewill@aol.com)

BENSON:

Tim & Tracy Thomas (contact: thomastyms2@yahoo.com)

TRANSITIONS/CAMPGROUND RD:

Katrina Holland (contact: katrinah347@gmail.com)

Below is a list of weekly Bible studies we offer:

MEN'S:

Wednesday Nights with Pastor Rodney Pearce | 6:30pm | 190 Campground Rd. in Selma

Saturday Mornings with Pastor John Eklund | 7:00am | 190 Campground Rd. in Selma 

WOMEN'S:

Tuesday Mornings | 10:00am | 190 Campground Rd. in Selma

Wednesday Nights with Jamie Henderson | 6:30pm | 190 Campground Rd. in Selma

CO-ED:

Wednesday Nights with Pastor Glen Raven | 6:30pm | 190 Campground Rd. in Selma

Sunday school | 10:30am | 190 Campground Rd. in Selma

YOUNG ADULTS:

Tuesday Nights with Pastor TJ Wallace | 7:00pm | 190 Campground Rd. in Selma 

BIBLE STUDIES